No. When you delete your application in Shopify, if you wish to end your Algolia subscription, you will also need to delete the application in your Algolia dashboard, as this is not done automatically.
- You can delete your Algolia application by going to the Applications tab of your dashboard and clicking the three-dot icon next to the application desired.
- You can delete your Algolia account by going to the Account Details page, which will delete all applications associated with the account.